group of graduates

Graduation Information

2019 Year-End Celebrations

Photo Galleries

CLICK on the link of a celebration that has already past. Then VIEW, DOWNLOAD and SHARE photos from the gallery.  Use #fhgrad19.

Commencement Ceremony

VIEW GALLERY & DOWNLOAD INDIVIDUAL PHOTOS

 

DATE YEAR-END EVENT TIME LOCATION
Saturday, May 4 Bay Honors Research Symposioum 10 a.m. –3:30 p.m. Stanford University
Friday, May 10 Humanities Mellon Scholars Symposium & Graduation Ceremony 1-4 p.m. Lohman Theatre
Thursday, May 16 Research & Service Leadershp Symposium 8 a.m.–3:30 p.m. Hearthside Lounge
Wednesday, May 22 Scholar-Athlete Celebration 5:30-7 p.m. Campus Dining Hall
Wednesday, June 5 Foothill College Human Library 9 a.m.-3 p.m. Library Quad
Wednesday, June 5 Pass the Torch Celebration & Room Dedication 12:30-2 p.m. Teaching & Learning Center
Friday, June 7 Ceremony of Gratitude 10-11 a.m. Campus Dining Hall
Thursday, June 13 Faculty & Staff End-of-Year Celebration 3–4:45 p.m. Hearthside Lounge
Thursday, June 13 EOPS Celebration 4:30-6:30 p.m. Campus Dining Hall
Friday, June 14 International Students Farewell Lunch 11:30 a.m.–1 p.m. Campus Center Plaza
Friday, June 14 Language Arts Celebration 1:30-3:30 p.m. Room 5015
Friday, June 14 Reconocimiento 5-9 p.m. Campus Dining Hall
Wednesday, June 19 Transfer Achievement Celebration 6-8 p.m. Campus Dining Hall
Thursday, June 20 Umoja & Black Grad Celebration 5:30-8 p.m. Campus Dining Hall
Friday, June 21 STEM Division Celebration 1:30-3 p.m. PSEC Room 4501
Thursday, June 27 Puente Celebration — Check back July 3
10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Toyon Room
Thursday, June 27 Dental Assisting Graduation — Check back July 3
6–7:30 p.m. Room 5000
Thursday, June 27 Rad Tech Celebration 6:30-8:30 p.m. Smithwick Theatre
Friday, June 28 Respiratory Therapy Graduation 2-3:30 p.m. Appreciation Hall
Friday, June 28 Dental Hygiene Graduation 3-5:30 p.m. Room 5015
Friday,  June 28 Commencement Ceremony — View & Download Photos!
6-8 p.m. Library Quad


 

ph default text

Questions?
We're Here to Help!

Student Affairs Office

650.949.7241


rodriguezcatalina@fhda.edu


Campus Center Building 2000 Room 2002

Top