Students holding university pendants

Transfer Center

College Representative Visits

If you are interested in transferring, it's never to early to meet with 4-year college and university representatives.

Many UCs, CSUs and private universities schedule visits to meet with Foothill students during spring quarter.

  • Use these visits to ask any question you may have about attending their university!
  • It's also your chance to talk directly with admissions officers from different schools.
  • They can help with questions about your major, admissions requirements, scholarships, grants, housing and employment. 

Fall 2018 Visit Schedule

University of California

School Dates & Times Notes Location

UC Berkeley


 Thurs. Oct. 18, 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Tues. Oct. 30, 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Thurs. Nov 15, 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m

Mon. Dec. 3., 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m

Advanced sign-up required

Transfer Center
Room 8329

UC Davis

 

Mon. Oct. 1, 10 a.m.–3 p.m.
Mon. Oct 29, 10 a.m.–3 p.m.

Tues. Nov 6, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wed. Nov 14,  10 a.m. - 3 p.m. 
Mon. Nov 19, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Mon. Nov 26, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 5, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.


Drop-in Appointments

Transfer Center
Room 8329

UC Santa Barbara

 

Wed. Oct 17, 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Tues., Nov 6, 9-10 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

Scheduled Appointments

and

Drop-in Appointments

Transfer Center
Room 8329

UC Santa Cruz


 TBA

Scheduled Appointments

and

Drop-in Appointments

Transfer Center
Room 8329

UC Riverside

 

 

TBA

Scheduled Appointments

and

Drop-in Appointments

Transfer Center
Room 8329

 

California State University

School Dates Times Location

CSU East Bay

 

TBA

 

Note: Scheduled Appointments

and

Drop-in Appointments

Transfer Center
Room 8329

 

Private

School Dates Times Location

University of San Francisco

 

 

TBA

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

10 a.m -2 p.m.

 

Transfer Center Room 8329

Menlo College

 

 Wed. Sept. 26

Tues. Oct. 2

Mon. Oct. 29

 

10 a.m. - 12p.m.

10 a.m. - 12p.m.

10 a.m. - 12p.m.

Campus Center

Notre Dame de Namur


 Tues. Sept 25

 

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Campus Center

Reserve Your Time

Before your appointment, download a pdf copy of Questions to Ask a College Representative to help you remember to ask all those important questions!

You may schedule an appointment online as soon as visits are scheduled (this schedule changes frequently so check this page periodically for updates).

You must be a Foothill Student to schedule an appointment.

Make an Appointment Now

 

Note: When you sign in to make an appointment, if the day/time for a scheduled representative visit is not listed, then the appointment is full.

ph default text

Questions?We're Here to Help!

Transfer Center

650.949.7821

fhtransfercenter@foothill.edu

Student Services Building, 3rd Floor Room 8329

Top