subpage flowers image

Curriculum Committee

Committee Members

Voting Membership

12 votes total; 1 vote per division

Division Representative Phone Email
Articulation Bernie Day 7225
BHS Nanette Solvason, Dean 7730
BHS Sara Cooper 7595
BHS Brenda Hanning 7466
BSS Kurt Hueg, Dean 7394 
BSS Tiffany Rideaux 7412 
BSS  Bill Ziegenhorn 7799 
CNSL  Evan Gilstrap 7675
CNSL  Leticia Serna 7059 
FA Mark Anderson 7156
FA Eric Kuehnl  7479 
KA Katy Ripp (W & S) 7355 
KA  Barbara Shewfelt (F) 7658
LA Paul Starer, Dean 7227
LA Benjamin Armerding 7453
LA Hilda Fernandez 7542
Library Mary Thomas  7522 
PSME Zachary Cembellin 7383 
PSME  Marnie Francisco 7420 
PSME Anand Venkataraman 7495

Non-Voting Membership (4)

Division/Area Representative Phone Email
Curriculum Coordinator Mary Vanatta 7439
Evaluations Kent McGee 7298
SLO Coordinator      

Back to Curriculum Committee Home

C3MS System Login



The College Curriculum Committee meets 2–3:30 p.m. every other Tuesday in the President's Conference Room (ADM 1901).

See meeting dates, agendas and minutes.

View committee members.

Questions?Please contact me!

Curriculum Coordinator Mary Vanatta