subpage flowers image

Student Equity Workgroup


Voting Members


Student Equity Chairs
  • Adrienne Hypolite, Classified
  • Micaela Agyare, Faculty
  • Paul Starer, Administrator
Student Equity Workgroup Membership
  • Administrators:
    Lan Truong - Kevin Harral
  • Faculty:
    Hilda Fernandez - Katie Ha - Carolyn Holcroft
    Susie Huerta - Patrick Morriss - Voltaire Villanueva - Bill Ziegenhorn
  • Classified Staff:
    Sofia Abad - Pauline Brown - April Henderson 
    Jiin Liang - Lisa Ly - Andre Meggerson
  • Ex-Officio/Support:
    Elaine Kuo - Andrew LaManque


All faculty, staff & students are invited and encouraged to
participate in Student Equity Workgroup meetings!

image descriptive text

Contact Us!

Student Equity Workgroup