Core Mission Workgroup: Workforce
Foothill Campus Picture

Meetings are scheduled the second Tuesday of each month at 2:30 p.m.

Charlie McKellar, Classified
Bob Cormia, Faculty
Teresa Ong, Administrator

Mark Anderson, Kathleen Austin, Skip Barnes, Rachelle Campbell, Daniel Dishno, David Ellis, Liane Freeman, Dawn Girardelli, Al Guzman, Dave Huseman, Kurt Hueg, Elaine Kuo, Gay Krause, Keith Lee, Allison Lenkeit-Meezan, Don MacNeil, Bruce McLeod, Mike Murphy, Jose Nava, Dave Sauter, Nanette Solvason, Phyllis Spragge, Daniel Svenson, Victor Tam, Bruce Tambling, Jeanne Thomas, Phuong Tran, Becki Urrutia-Lopez, Bonny Wheeler, Donna Wolf

John Mummert
Vice President of Workforce Development and Institutional Advancement

Go to Workforce Website for most most current meeting information.

As a part of our shared governance process, all meetings are open to any faculty/staff/student that would like to attend.

Meeting Date: Agenda: Minutes: Attachments:
Dec. 13, 2012 Agenda PDF Perkins 2012-2013 Spreadsheet
Nov. 13, 2012 Agenda PDF Attachments (zip)
Oct. 13, 2012 Agenda PDF  

Visit the Other Core Mission Workgroups & Operations Planning web pages:

Basic Skills
Operations Planning

To view archived work of the Workforce Workgroup, visit:
Workforce Workgroup 2011-2012
Workforce Workgroup 2010-2011

To view archived work of the Strategic Initiative Planning Committees, visit:
Building a Community of Scholars
Promoting a Collaborative Decision-Making Environment
Putting Access Into Action

Top of page August 22, 2017