

## FOOTHILL COLLEGE 2007-08 College Roundtable 1:30 -3:30 PM TOYON ROOM

## Mission-based members:

**Student development & retention:** 

Basic skills, ESL Programs and Services: Janet Spybrook 7618

Leslye Noone \*

Antinea Chair\*

Mary Hawkins 7242 Karen Smith \*

Devi Boda\*

Student recruitment & outreach:

John Mummert\*

Maisha Haywood Smith 7366

William Chu\*

**Transfer programs & services:** Jay Patyk 7471

Ach' sah Harris 7204

Dennis Mok\*

Voc Ed programs & services: Shirley Barker 7730

Mike Murphy\*

Christopher Leung\*

## **Ex-Officio** members:

Classified Senate President	David Garrido	7250
F. A. Representative	Leticia Serna	7059
CSEA Representative	Brock Kreiss	6151
VP of Inst.& Edu. Resources	Shirley Treanor Barker	7364
Curriculum Comm. co-chair	Dolores Davison	7196
ASFC President	Anthony Gooran	7062*
Student Trustee	Sarah Snow	6204*
SEIU representative, Foothill	Art Hand	7029
Academic Senate President	Paul Starer	7202
MSA Representative	Roberto Sias	7307
Director, Multicultural Dev.	Pat Hyland	7090
Teamsters Representative	Judi McAlpin	6953

## Auxiliary members:

Dolores Davison	Academic Senate Vice-Pres	7196
Rose Myers	Accreditation Liaison Officer	7228
Maureen Chenoweth	Pres. Elect, Classified Senate	7235
Greg Stoup	Institutional Research	6198

<u>Distribution only:</u> Chris Rappa 7362, Daphne Small 7214

<sup>\*</sup>New members 07-08