2017 WOMEN'S WATER POLO SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Fri./Sat. Sept. 8/9 Cuesta Tournament San Luis Obispo TBD
Fri./Sat. Sept. 15/16 West Valley Tournament Saratoga TBD
Fri. Sept. 22 Santa Rosa Los Altos Hills 7:30 P.M.
Wed. Sept. 27 West Valley Los Altos Hills 3:30 P.M.
Fri. Sept. 29 Ohlone Los Altos Hills 7:30 P.M.
Sat. Sept. 30 San Mateo Mini San Mateo TBD
Wed. Oct. 4 San Mateo San Mateo 3:30 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 6 Laney Oakland 3:30 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 11 Merced Merced 3:30 P.M.
Fri./Sat. Oct. 13/14 Coast/Big 8 Crossover Stockton TBD
Wed. Oct. 18 De Anza Cupertino 3:30 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 20 San Francisco San Francisco 3:30 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 25 Las Positas Los Altos Hills 3:00 P.M.
Wed. Oct. 25 Cuesta Los Altos Hills 7:00 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 27 Cabrillo Los Altos Hills 3:30 P.M.
Fri. Nov. 3 Coast Conference Championships TBD TBD
Fri./Sat. Nov. 10/11 Nor Cal Championships Stockton TBD
Fri./Sat. Nov. 17/18 State Championships San Luis Obispo TBD


Home Games in BOLD

Head Coach: Jeffery Bissell

Assistant Coaches:
Laura Benton
Trish Quan
Ally Waastad

Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Ahletic trainer: Warren Voyce
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls


Top of page September 12, 2017