2017 WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Wed. Aug. 23 Notre Dame de Namur Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Fri. Aug. 25 Hartnell Tournament (Hartnell, Napa, Folsom) Salinas
Foothill vs. Napa 1:00 PM
Foothill vs. Folsom Lake 3:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 1 American River Tournament (American River, Fresno) Sacramento
Foothill vs. American River 1:00 PM
Foothill vs. Fresno 3:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 6 Foothill Tournament (Sacramento,Taft) Los Altos Hills
Foothill vs. Taft 1:00 PM
Foothill vs. Sacramento City 5:00 PM
Fri./Sat. Sept. 8 - 9 Delta Tournament (TBA) Stockton
Foothill vs. TBA TBA
Foothill vs. TBA TBA
Foothill vs. TBA TBA
Foothill vs. TBA TBA
Wed. Sept. 13 Sierra Tournament (Sierra, Siskiyous) Rocklin
Foothill vs. Sierra 1:00 PM
Foothill vs. Siskiyous 3:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 15 Foothill Tournament (Feather River, Monterey Peninsula) Los Altos Hills
Foothill vs. Feather River 12:00 PM
Foothill vs. Monterey Peninsula 4:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 20 Cabrillo Aptos 6:30 PM
Wed. Sept. 27 San Francisco San Francisco 6:30 PM
Sat. Sept. 30 Foothill Tournament (Cabrillo, Pierce) Los Altos Hills
Foothill vs. Pierce 10:00 AM
Foothill vs. Cabrillo 3:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 6 De Anza Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Wed. Oct. 11 San Jose San Jose 6:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 13 Canada Game Canceled Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Wed. Oct. 18 Ohlone Fremont 6:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 20 Gavilan Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Fri. Oct. 27 Hartnell Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 30 Canada Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Wed. Nov. 1 De Anza Cupertino 6:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 3 San Jose Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Wed. Nov. 8 Canada College of San Mateo 6:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 10 Ohlone Los Altos Hills 6:30 PM
Tue. Nov. 14 Gavilan Gilroy 6:30 PM
Sat. Nov. 18 NorCal Play in Round TBA
Tues. Nov. 21 1st Round NorCal Playoffs TBA
Sat. Nov. 25 2nd Round NorCal Playoffs TBA
Thur.-Sun. Nov. 30- Dec. 3 State Playoffs Fairfield
 
 

Home Games in Bold
*Denotes Conference Game

Head Coach: Katy Ripp
Work - (650) 949-7355
Cell - (650) 656-5359

Assistant Coaches: Felipe Gonzales
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

Equipment: Jorge Carrillo

Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Top of page October 16, 2017