2018 MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri Jan. 26 Diablo Valley Pleasant Hill 2 P.M.
Tue. Jan. 30 Solano Fairfield 2 P.M.
Fri./Sat. Feb. 9/10 Modesto Invitational Modesto All Day
Tue. Feb. 20 Cabrillo Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 23 De Anza Cupertino 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 27 Chabot Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 2 Mission Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Sat. Mar. 3 Folsom Lake Folsom 10 A.M.
Sat. Mar. 3 American River Sacramento 1 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 9 Coast Conf. RR Doubles TBA All Day
Thur. Mar. 15 Gordon College Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 16 Cabrillo Aptos 2 P.M.
Fri./Sat. Mar. 16/17 North/South Challenge TBA All Day
Tue. Mar. 20 De Anza Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Fri Mar. 23 Chabot Hayward 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 27 Mission Santa Clara 2 P.M.
Sat. Mar. 31 Fresno Fresno 2 P.M.
Thurs - Sat. Apr. 5 - Apr. 7 Conference Championships Aptos All Day
Tue. Apr. 10, 17 Dual Team Playoffs TBA 1 P.M.
TBA Apr. 21 Dual Team Regional Final TBA 1 P.M.
Wed. - Sun. Apr. 25 - Apr. 29 Ojai/State Tournament Ventura All Day
Note: BOLD are home matches.

Head Coach: Dixie Macias (650) 949-7271
Assistant Coach: Micheal Woods

Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

Email: Dixie Macias (maciasdixie@fhda.edu)

Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Owl Logo



Top of page March 26, 2018