2018 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri. Aug. 31 Gavilan Gilroy 2:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 8 West Valley Saratoga 1:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 11 Cabrillo Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 14 Skyline San Bruno 2:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 20 Canada Redwood City 4:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 25 Chabot Hayward 3:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 28 De Anza Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 2 San Francisco San Francisco 4:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 5 Canada Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 9 Cabrillo Aptos 4:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 12 West Valley Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 19 Las Positas Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 23 Skyline Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 26 Hartnell Salinas 4:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 30 Monterey Penisula Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 2 Gavilan Los Altos Hills 4:00 PM
Tues. Nov. 6 Evergreen San Jose 3:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 9 Ohlone Fremont 3:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 17 1st Round of Playoffs TBA TBA
Tues. Nov. 20 2nd Round of Playoffs TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 24 3rd Round of Playoffs TBA TBA
Sat. Dec. 1 Final Four TBA TBA
Sat. Dec. 2 Final Four TBA TBA


* Denotes Conference Games

Home Games in Bold

Head Coach: Tom Liner (650) 949-7464


Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Michelle Schukraft
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo
Athletic Office: (650) 949-7222
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Top of page July 16, 2018