2017 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thurs. Sept. 7 West Valley Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Sat. Sept. 9 Canada Los Altos Hills 1 P.M
Tues. Sept. 12 Cabrillo Aptos 2 P.M.
Fri. Sept. 15 American River Los Altos Hills 4 P.M.
Fri. Sept. 22 Skyline Los Altos Hills 3 P.M.
Tues. Sept. 26 Ohlone Los Altos Hills 4 P.M.
Fri. Sept. 29 Chabot Los Altos Hills 4 P.M.
Tues. Oct. 3 De Anza Cupertino 2 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 6 San Francisco Los Altos Hills 4 P.M.
Tues. Oct. 10 Canada Redwood City 4 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 13 Cabrillo Los Altos Hills 4 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 20 West Valley Saratoga 4 P.M.
Tues. Oct. 24 Las Positas Livermore 1:30 P.M.
Fri. Oct. 27 Skyline San Bruno 1 P.M.
Tues. Oct. 31 Harntell Los Altos Hills 3 P.M.
Fri. Nov. 3 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 3 P.M.
Tues. Nov. 7 Gavilan Gilroy 3 P.M.
Fri. Nov. 10 Evergreen Los Altos Hills 3 P.M.
TBA TBA First Round Playoffs TBA TBA
TBA TBA Second Round Playoffs TBA TBA
TBA TBA Third Round Playoffs TBA TBA
TBA TBA Final Four TBA TBA


* Denotes Conference Games

Home Games in Bold

Head Coach: Tom Liner (650) 949-7464


Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Michelle Schukraft
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo
Athletic Office: (650) 949-7222
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Top of page August 30, 2017