View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

Thur Nov. 2 City College of San Francisco San Francisco 5:30pm
Thur-Sat. Nov. 9-11 Coca Cola Shootout Merced TBA
Fri-Sun Nov. 17-19 Sasha Brown Memorial Classic Rocklin TBA
Wed. Nov. 22 City College of San Francisco Los Altos 5:00pm
Thur-Sat. Nov 30- Dec 3 College of Sequoias Visalia TBA
Fri-Sun. Dec 15-17 Antelope Valley Tournament Lancaster TBA
Wed-Fri Dec. 28-30 Grossmont Tournament San Diego TBA
WED. JAN 3 Monterey Monterey 5:00pm
FRI JAN 5 Cabrillo Aptos 5:00pm
WED. JAN 10 Hartnell Los Altos 5:00pm
FRI. JAN 12 De Anza Los Altos 5:00pm
WED JAN 17 Mission Santa Clara 7:00pm
WED JAN 24 Gavilan Los Altos 7:00pm
FRI. JAN 26 Monterey Los Altos 5:00pm
WED JAN 31 Cabrillo Los Altos 5:00pm
FRI FEB 2 Hartnell Salinas 5:00pm
WED. FEB 7 De Anza Cupertino 5:00pm
FRI FEB 9 Mission Los Altos 7:00pm
FRI. FEB 16 Gavilan Gilroy 7:00pm

Wed Feb 21 Regional Playoffs Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Fri/Sat Feb 23/24 Regional Playoffs Semi- Finals TBA TBA
Sat March 3 Regional Playoffs Finals TBA TBA
Fri-Sun March 8-11 State Tournament Ventura TBA

Home Games in Bold

Contact Jessica Kellogg
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022-4599

Head Coach: Jessica Kellogg
Assistant Coaches: Chris Joo (Asst. Head Coach), Chelsea Salom
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainers: Warren Voyce, Liz Pena
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo

Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Top of page November 06, 2017