

FOOTHILL COLLEGE 2006-07 College Roundtable 1:30 -3:30 PM Room

Mission-based members:

Basic skills, ESL Programs and Services: Janet Spybrook 7618*

Patrick Morriss 7548

John Hughes*

Student development & retention: Mary Hawkins 7242

Sid Davidson 7419

Anika Dodds*

Student recruitment & outreach: Leticia Serna 7059

VACANT

Larry Chan*

Transfer programs & services:Jay Patyk 7471

Ach' sah Harris 7204*

Andrew Horng*

Voc Ed programs & services: Shirley Barker 7730*

Christine Mangiameli 7249

Confiance Dukunde*

Ex-Officio members:

THE THE THE THE CTS:		
Classified Senate President	Leslye Noone	7250
F. A. Representative	Leticia Serna	7059
CSEA Representative	Brock Kreiss	6151*
VP of Inst.& Edu. Resources	Debbie Budd	7364
Curriculum Comm. co-chair	Dolores Davison	7196
ASFC President	Abby Brown	7062
Student Trustee	Adrian Diaz	6204
SEIU representative, Foothill	Art Hand	7029
Academic Senate President	Paul Starer	7202
MSA Representative	Roberto Sias	7307
Director, Multicultural Dev.	Pat Hyland	7090*
Teamsters Representative	Judi McAlpin	6953

Auxiliary members:

Dolores Davison	Academic Senate Vice-Pres	7196
Rose Myers	Accreditation Liaison Officer	7228
David Garrido	Pres. Elect, Classified Senate	7923*
Greg Stroup	Institutional Research	6198*

<u>Distribution only:</u> Chris Rappa 7362, Daphne Small 7214

^{*}New members 06-07