News Headline News Daily Weekly Monthly List View of Calendar

In the News...

Foothill College Wins Academic Integrity Award
Students, Faculty & Staff Create Award-Winning Policy
December 12, 2013
Archive Story

Citing its proactive approach for creating a campuswide climate that openly values academic integrity, organizers from the International Center for Academic Integrity (ICAI) have named Foothill College as the recipient of the Campus of Integrity Award. Learn more about academic integrity at Foothill College.

The Academic Integrity Subcommittee of the Foothill College Academic Senate was commended for leading this important effort. Foothill students, faculty and staff applaud colleagues and subcommittee members Patrick Morriss, Mary Thomas, Carolyn Holcroft, Young Hee Park Lee, John Fox, Eta Lin, Steve Batham, Jack Jacoby and Pat Hyland. Representatives of the subcommittee will attend the ICAI conference in March to accept the award.

Click here for more information.
Check this link for additional information:

Special Notice: Academic integrity means honesty and responsibility in scholarship.

return to previous page           top of page