UNOFFICIAL ELECTION TALLY

ASFC President

Josh Rosales **346** Diana Lopez **241**

Student Trustee

Evelynn Chun 583

Vice President of Activities

Marwa Nawabi **294** Vincent Immanuel **244**

Vice President of Administration

Andy Choi **244**Leilei Cai **157**Breeze Liu **141**Edward Joesoef **114**

Vice President of Finance

Nadia Rusli 513

Vice president of Intramurals

Pierre Okoko 476

Vice President of Marketing

Ariel Pan 267 Alex Krechevsky 147 Rezeki Utomo 124

Vice President of Organization

Dexter Lim **363** Michelle Wirawan **198**

Vice President of Senate

Lara-Shalaine Bergmann **249**Behrouz Amirbadvy **156**Newton He **148**

Senator

Cindy Fransisca 287
Stephanie Hidayat 268
Jessica Howard 301
Nick Hughes 258
Shahin Larhinimi 268
Clare Tang 295
Deanna Woodman 276
Chris Ju 75

