

Associated Students of Foothill College

12345 EL MONTE ROAD + LOS ALTOS HILLS + CA 94022-4599 + Telephone: (650) 949-7281 + Fax: (650) 941-4574

### Campus Council Associated Students of Foothill College Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:00 Toyon Room "THIS MEETING IS OPEN TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND ALL FOOTHILL STUDENTS" Agenda

ORDER OF ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

# I. Call to Order and Roll Call

Josh Rosales	President	Shahin Larnimi	Senator
Noora Fahimi	Secretary	Dexter Lim	VP of OBD
Evelynn Chun	Student Trustee	Kaiwei Lin (John)	Activities Coordinator
Marwa Nawabi	VP of Activities	Chak Yan Chan (Jack)	Activities Marketing Director
Lara Bergmann	VP of Senate	Jin Hing Chan (Jacky)	Activities Finance Director
Ariel Pan	VP of Marketing	Lo Tsz Long (Nicholas)	Sustainability Director
Andy Choi	VP of Admin	Chung Yin Law (Dicky)	Office Administrator
Nadia Rusli	VP of Finance	Siu Nam Kaun (Wayne)	Elections Commissioner
Clare Tang	Senator	Pak Kei Fok (Rico)	Technology Manager
Deanna Woodman	Senator	Annebella Tsz Ho Choi	<b>OwlCard Benefit Coordinator</b>
Chris Ju	Senator	Xiao Ying Liu (Kris)	<b>OBD</b> Finance Director
Cindy Fransisca	Senator	Michelle Wirawan	OBD Secretary
Jessica Howard	Senator	John Alexander Martinez	Budget Analyst
Stephanie Hidayat	Senator	Yi Wang (Joanna)	Budget Analyst

### **II.** Approval of Minutes

2.1 Approval of Minutes for July 3, 2014

### III. Open Forum

This agenda item is for any person who wishes to speak on an item not on the agenda or for the public to make announcements about activities on campus or in the surrounding communities. Please limit your comments to five minutes or less.

# IV. Appointments and Resignations

(2-minute limit per application or resignation)
All Items Info. /Disc. /Act
4.1 Appointments
4.2 Resignations



# Associated Students of Foothill College

12345 EL MONTE ROAD + LOS ALTOS HILLS + CA 94022-4599 + Telephone: (650) 949-7281 + Fax: (650) 941-4574

- V. Old Business
- VI. New Business All Items Info. /Disc. /Act.

# VII. REPORT OF COMMITTEES

7.1 Budget Commission 7.2 ByLaws Committee N. Rusli

### VIII. REPORT OF BOARDS

- 8.1 Student Trustee
  8.2 President's Cabinet
  8.3 President's Board
  8.4 Organizations Board
  8.5 Finance Board
  8.6 Activities Board
  8.7 Administration Board
  8.8 Senate Board
  8.9 Marketing Board
  8.10 Intramural Board
- E. Chun J. Rosales J. Rosales D. Lim N. Rusli M. Nawabi A. Choi L. Bergmann A. Pan P. Okoko
- IX. SHARED GOVERNANCE All items Info./Disc.
- X. Announcements (2 minute per announcement)

## XI. Commencements

### XII. Adjournment

Prepared by, Noora Fahimi ASFC Secretary <u>asfcsec@fhda.edu</u> (650) 949-9281